Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya

A NAAC Accredited Multi Stream Govt. Aided College & Recognized by UGC u/s 2(f) &1 2(b) (Affiliated to the University of North Bengal) Surya Sen Colony, Block-B, Siliguri - 734004, Dist. Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, Ph.:0353-2691488(0)

Department of Mathematics

E-mail:mathematics.ssm98@gmail.com, Website : www.suryasencollege.org.in

NOTICE

Date: 21/01/2020

The following groups have been formed in Semester II Mathematics Honours for making the projects. Groups A, B, C, D have been formed as per the request by the students as of 20 January 2020. The rest groups have been formed by the department.

GROUP A		GROUP B		GROUP C	
Roll No.	Name	Roll No.	Name	Roll No.	Name
19MT0003	NIRAJ SHARMA	19MT0011	GUNJAN BARMAN	19MT0009	JYOTIRMOY ROY
19MT0005	RITU KUJUR	19MT0013	BISWAJIT ROY	19MT0010	KOUSTAB ROY
19MT0016	ISHAK EKKA	19MT0033	BUBAI DEBNATH	19MT0029	ANIK SAHA
19MT0043	SWARUP DEY	19MT0041	TANMAY DAS	19MT0031	MITTIR CHOWDHURY
19MT0047	JAGADEESHWAR TIWARI	19MT0044	NIPU ROY	19MT0032	DINESH BARMAN
19MT0048	SUJAL CHAUBEY	19MT0057	KAISAR ALAM	19MT0040	SOUMITRA ROY
GROUP D		GROUP E		GROUP F	
Roll No.	Name	Roll No.	Name	Roll No.	Name
19MT0012	SAYAR SARKAR	19MT0001	NUPUR SINHA	19MT0008	JOYANTO KUMAR
19MT0034	JOY PAL	19MT0026	KAUSHIK		ROY
19MT0037	BINAY SARKAR	1910110020	MALAKAR	19MT0017	RAHUL YADAV
19MT0049	VICTOR	19MT0036	ARJUN SARKAR	19MT0019	SHASHI KUMAR
	CHAKRABORTY				MANDAL
19MT0052	AKASH BAIRAGI	19MT0056	IPSITA GHOSH	19MT0025	PRABIR BARMAN
19MT0053	SANJIT ADHIKARY			19MT0030	BIPLAB BARMAN
19MT0054	HAREKRISHNA ROY			19MT0038	NILADRI SHIKHAR SINGHA
GROUP G					
Roll No.	Name				
19MT0042	RETESH SINGH				
19MT0045	MAHFUS ALAM				
19MT0050	RAJ SARKAR				
19MT0051	SOUROJEET				
	BHOWMICK				
19MT0055	ABISHEK MANGAR				

(Aniruddha Palit) DIC & Assistant Prof. Dept. of Mathematics

Dept. of Mathematics Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya Siliguri-4



Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya

A NAAC Accredited Multi Stream Govt. Aided College & Recognized by UGC u/s 2(f) &1 2(b) (Affiliated to the University of North Bengal) Surya Sen Colony, Block-B, Siliguri - 734004, Dist. Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, Ph.:0353-2691488(0)

Department of Mathematics

E-mail:mathematics.ssm98@gmail.com, Website : www.suryasencollege.org.in

NOTICE

Date: 21/01/2020

The following groups have been formed in Semester IV Mathematics Honours for making the projects. Groups A, B, C, D, E have been formed as per the request by the students as of 20 January 2020. The rest group has been formed by the department.

GROUP A		GROUP B		GROUP C	
Roll No.	Name	Roll No.	Name	Roll No.	Name
18MT0004	Mansur Alam	18MT0015	Sunanda Saha	18MT0002	Rana Seal
18MT0009	Ganesh Das	18MT0022	Bijetri Paul	18MT0033	Abul Kalam
18MT0010	Pinaki Saha	18MT0023	Tanusree Saha	18MT0040	Siraj Ahamed
18MT0014	Sanjit Kisku	18MT0034	Haimanti Roy	18MT0042	Sukanta Saha
18MT0024	Arijit Kar	18MT0054	Barnali Barman	18MT0043	Apurba Bhattacharjee
18MT0051	Sourav Sarkar	18MT0059	Sanghamitra Dhar	18MT0052	Kartick Saha
18MT0057	Prasanjit Sen			18MT0055	Bidyut Kumar
					Saha
GROUP D		GROUP E		GROUP F	
Roll No.	Name	Roll No.	Name	Roll No.	Name
18MT0001	Sarnali	18MT0029	Rakesh Ghosh	18MT0032	Nilambar Singha
	Bhattacharjee				
18MT0027	Sathu Karmakar	18MT0031	Mridul Roy	18MT0039	Papai Ghosh
18MT0036	Mallika Debnath	18MT0037	Arpan Adhikary	18MT0041	Bibek Tamang
18MT0038	Nikita Oraon	18MT0046	Kanak Kumar Saha	18MT0044	Manjil Sharma
18MT0045	Eshita Roy	18MT0049	Avishek Das	18MT0047	Pijus Sinha
18MT0048	Sunayana Roy	18MT0050	Ranjit Ghosh	18MT0060	Adarsh Chhetri
18MT0058	Rakhi Gupta	18MT0053	Arjun Roy	18MT0061	Raju Kumar Pandit
		18MT0056	Badal Barman		

.

(Aniruddha Palit)

DIC & Assistant Prof. Dept. of Mathematics Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya Siliguri-4

