Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya NAAC ACCREDITED A Multi Stream Govt. Aided College & Recognised by UGC u/s 2(f) &1 2(b) (Affiliated to University of North Bengal)





Date: 09.06.2022

## Notice

Those students who were absent in the Internal Examination (Seminar Presentation) 4<sup>th</sup> Semester Programme Course (DSC-4-04) and 2<sup>nd</sup> Semester Honours Couse (CC 4) are asked to be present in the department on 14<sup>th</sup> June, 2022 at 12.30pm. The mode of the examination is viva voce.

## List of Absent Students

4 <sup>th</sup> Semester Programme	2 <sup>nd</sup> Semester Honours
Kankana Chowdhuri (20AG0177)	Ritika Mandal (21GE0017)
Md. Amanullah Rahmani (20AG0246)	
Diya Thapa (20AG0592)	
Amit Kr. Gupta (20AG0695)	
Rahul Kanti (20AG0411)	
Neha Moulik (20AG0417)	

DIC & Assistant Prof. Dept. of Geography Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya Siliguri-4