

INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY 2021

## SURYA SEN MAHAVIDYALAYA (NAAC ACCREDITED)

PRESENTS

## กลาเอกล่ะ พะธากลุส อก พอกาะก เก Leadership: Achieving an equal future

ORGANIZED BY WOMEN'S CELL, SURYA SEN MAHAVIDYALAYA IN COLLABORATION WITH IQAC, SSM & DARJEELING DISTRICT LEGAL AID FORUM, SILIGURI





10.03.2021



**11:00 AM** 



PLATFORM





Distinguished Speakers









Dr Soma Dutta, Professor of Mass Communication and Business Communication at George College and School of Law, Kolkata and a renowned Social Activist

Bonnie Paul Coach, Women's Football Team, India Smt Dolly Chic Baraik, Renowned Social Activist working on prevention mechanism on child trafficking and Sexual Offence on Children



Smt Jyotsna Agarwal, Social Activist and member, Internal Complaint Committee, Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya



Sri Amit Sarkar, Secretary, Darjeeling District Legal Aid Forum



## Organizing Committee:

Chief Patron - Sri Jayanta Moulik, President, GB, SSM Chairperson - Dr P K Mishra, Principal, SSM Coordinator, IQAC - Dr Arnab Baul Coordinator, Women's Cell- Prof Sutapa Saha Secretary, Darjeeling District Legal Aid Forum - Sri Amit Sarkar Social Activist and member, Internal Complaint Committee, Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya - Smt Jyotsna Agarwal Members Dr Tamali Mustafi Smt Surosree Mukherjee

- Smt Sudeshna Mandal
- Smt Tanima Ghosh
- Technical Support Technical team, SSM



Welcome Address by Dr P. K. Mishra, Principal, SSM -	5 mints
Introductory Address - Dr Arnab Baul, Coordinator, IQAC  -	5 mints
Address on behalf of Women's Cell:	
Prof Sutapa Saha, Coordinator, Women's Cell  -	5 mints
Announcement of Best Achiever of the Year Award (conferred by Women's Cell) By Dr P. K. Mishra, Principal	
Address by Sri Amit Sarkar, Secretary, DDLAF -	5 mints
Address by Dr Soma Dutta, Professor of Mass Communication and Business Communication at George College and School of Law, Kolkata and a renowned Social Activist -	20 mints
Address by Bonnie Paul, Coach, women's Football Team, India -	10 mints
Address by Dolly Chic Baraik, Renowned Social Activist -	7 mints



Valedictory Address by Smt Jyotsna Agarwal, Member, Internal Complaint Committee, SSM

Vote of Thanks by Smt Sudeshna Mandal, Member, Women's Cell, SSM

Anchor - Smt Surosree Mukherjee

5 mints

