

SURYA SEN MAHAVIDYALAYA

MAAC Accredited

Surya Sen colony, Block -B, Siliguri-04, West Bengal

Observation of 75th Independence Day on Virtual Platform



Date: 15th August 2021

Time: 11 A.M. onwards

Platform: YouTube



Chief Patron: Sj. Jayanta Moulik, President, GB, SSM
Patron: Dr. P.K. Mishra, Principal, SSM
Programme Coordinators

Ms. Manomita Sarkar, Faculty, SSM
Ms. Bhaswati Bhattacharya, Faculty, SSM
Ms. Sarmistha Deb, Faculty, SSM
Sri Iswar Darnal, Faculty, SSM
MS. Sruti Sengupta, Faculty, SSM

Programme Details

- 11:00 am Flag Hoisting and National Anthem.
- 11:05 am: Inaugural speech by Dr. P.K Mishra, Principal, Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya
- 11:10am : Speech by Sj Jayanta Moulik, President, GB, Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya.
- 11:15 am: Speech by Prof. Ranjit Kumar Barman, NSS Coordinator.
- 11,20 am : Significance of 15th August in present perspectives Prof. Sutapa Saha.
- 11:25 am Speech by Dr. Bikash Ranjan Deb, TC Secretary, 55M.
- 11:30: Performance of NCC students.
- 11:35 am : Speech by Biswajit Purohit, Head Clerk, SSM.
- 11:40 am : Students' Performance.
- 11:50 am: Performances of Teaching and Non teaching staffs.
- 12:00 noon: Vote of thanks.

