Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya

A Multi-stream Govt. Aided College & Recognised by UGC u/s 2(f) &12(b)

Prof. B. R. Deb Teacher-in-Charge



Ph No: (0353) 2691488 / 489 P.O. Siliguri Town, Surya Sen Colony, Block-B, Siliguri. Dist. Jalpaiguri Pin – 734004

1st 1QAC MEETING: RESOLUTION

Date: 14/06/2014

Agenda:

- 1. Selection of IQAC Coordinator. Members Present:
 - 1. Dr. Dilip Kumar Das (External Member)
 - 2. Dr. Debarata mitra (external Member)
 - 3. Dr. Mayukh Sarkar (External Member)
 - 4. Dr. Subrata Debnath
 - 5. Sri Sujoy Chakraborty
 - 6. Dr. Dipak Saha
 - 7. Smt. Prajna Paramita Sarkar
 - 8. Dr. Biswajit Moitra

Resolutions:

The 1st meeting of the IQAC is held on 14/06/2014 at 01.00 P.M. at the TIC's chamber to discuss on the given agenda. In this regard Sri Sujoy Chakraborty proposed the name of Dr. Subrata Debnath as the coordinator of the newly formed IQAC of Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya. All the members present unanimously approved the suggestion and selected Dr. Subrata Debnath as the coordinator, IQAC.

Dr. Debnath has given his consent in accepting the new portfolio and hence the subsequent meetings of the IQAC will be conducted under his coordinatorship.

The meeting ended with thanks to the chair.

Sd/-Teacher- in-Charge IQAC Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya