## Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya

A Multi-stream Govt. Aided College & Recognised by UGC u/s 2(f) &12(b)

Dr. P.K.Míshra M.A ( Gold Medal), M.Phil, LL.B, Ph.D, M.A ( PMIR)



Ph No: (0353) 2691488 / 489 P.O. Siliguri Town, Surya Sen Colony, Block-B, Siliguri. Dist. Jalpaiguri. Pin – 734004 e-mail : <u>suryasen98@gmail.com</u> <u>principal.ssm98@gmail.com</u> www.survasencollege.org.in



## Date: 18/04/2017

9<sup>th</sup> Meeting of IQAC held at the Principal's chamber on 18/04/2017 at 12 noon.to transact on the following agenda.

## Agenda:

1) Selection of IQAC Coordinator.

## Members Present:-

- 1. Prof. Mukul Kanti Ghosh
- 2. Prof. Bikash ranjan Deb
- 3. Dr. Bablee Mandal
- 4. Dr. Suphal Biswas
- 5. Dr. Arnab Baul
- 6. Mr. Jayanta Moulik
- 7. Dr. D. Das
- 8. Mr. Biswajit Purohit

In the meeting Dr. Arnab Baul proposed the name of Prof. Sutapa Saha as the newly appointed coordinator of IQAC, Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya. All other members present in the meeting unanimously approved the suggestion and selected Prof. Sutapa Saha as the Coordinator, IQAC, SSM. Prof. Saha also gave her consent in accepting the new portfolio and henceforth subsequent meetings of the IQAC will be conducted by her.

The Meeting ended with thanks to the chair.

Sd/-Chairman IQAC, SSM